Testimonials

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Sherry Teo Bridestory

I highly recommend Manna Pot to provide the best food for your wedding! The food, from starters, to mains and to desserts, were nothing short of amazing

If you're looking for a wedding catering vendor that can handle multiple demands, one that doesn't overcharge just because it is a "wedding", and a team you can trust not only with their eye for design, quality of food and punctuality...but also one that can resolve last minute problems, no other vendor comes close to Manna Pot Catering.

Elhannah Ho Bridestory

From the reception, to the solemnisation deco, the buffet spread, and etc. was amazing, my guests totally loved the food and atmosphere they created (: Thank you Mannapot! (:

Manna Pot Catering
4.7
powered by Facebook
Jia Ming Ang
Jia Ming Ang
2018-11-03T15:26:20+0000
Ordered the mini buffet from Manna Pot for a small family gathering. The staffs were very accommodating as my order was rather last minute and had good recommendations for the food choices. The food came on time and were kept in thermal bags to maintain the temperature. Both the quality and quantity of food was, as always, above expectation and was met with raved reviews by my family. Kudos to the team at Manna Pot especially Eileen and Keng Tee!
Apple Torres De Leon
Apple Torres De Leon
2018-10-29T04:12:55+0000
I would highly recommend their food and dessert table. They were very prompt and open to my request. I’m so delighted I came across to their website and proved to my self their great service and food. Thanks for the successful baby shower event last night
Esther Amelia
Esther Amelia
2018-10-02T01:36:10+0000
Great food and display for a wedding tea ceremony reception at a hdb space. Food is fantastic and everyone was praising. Made my guests v impressed. Tks Manna that made my first experience w them v memorable!!
Michelle Low
Michelle Low
2018-09-21T07:05:08+0000
Kudos to Manna Pot Catering and I just want to say keep up your excellent quality and service. I first engaged the buffet services of Manna Pot in December 2011 and over the years have recommended them to many of my relatives, friends, business associates, churches and couples planning weddings and even for small private functions. Regardless of the type of occasions that engaged your services, whether they be festivities like CNY, Christmas, corporate events/seminars, celebratory events like birthdays and weddings to even insignificant gathering of friends like what we had last night, you have maintained your level of professionalism, service and food quality and food quantity. My friend, Karen was the one who catered the food and all the guests have great compliments of the food selection, taste, quality and quantity and again you have garnered for yourselves more prospective clients as many had requested for your contacts for their future orders ! All my referrals have nothing but praises for you Keng Tee and your team & the great food and services you and your team accords them. Thank you Keng Tee and team and we hope that you and your team continue to make every effort to maintain your commitment to the highest quality standards in your services and food.
Souriya Zainal Abidin
Souriya Zainal Abidin
2018-07-27T03:47:02+0000
great food
Melvin Yeo
Melvin Yeo
2018-07-21T17:39:28+0000
Absolute blast of a catering company! We engaged Manna Pot for our wedding last weekend and it was amazing. Manna Pot has one of the best deco setups and are very versatile, catering to a wide array of themes. Furthermore, many of our guests heaped praises on the sumptuous food delivered by them. I would say the service, food and decor is definitely worth every penny spent. I am very pleased with the whole service and would definitely recommend it to my friends! Keep up the good work guys!
Serene Teng
Serene Teng
2018-07-21T17:31:34+0000
Engaged manna pot for my wedding last weekend and without any doubt, it was the right choice. From the start to the end, i entrusted manna pot entirely with the thematic set-up, food and deco. As the experts, they were able to recommend and even help us with the nitty gritty details of the wedding. And of course they did a great job, the deco was beautifully customised to our theme. Our guests were all very pleased with the quality of the food and live stations - we’re looking forward to eat it again! Thank you Manna Pot and your very friendly team!
Janessa Sit
Janessa Sit
2018-07-10T05:17:44+0000
Our wedding was on 7/7/18 and we chose mannapot as our caterer and decorator for our church wedding. We really appreciate mannapot for doing excellent work on Saturday, knowing full well each of you who planned from months ago (Jonathan, Belicia especially), to the cooks, and those who set up on the ground had put in your best for our wedding. The food was simply so delicious, highly recommend the laksa live station !! So many guests took more than one bowl � Our guests could taste the love in the food and it made the wedding so much more (pardon my religious talk) a picture of the real wedding feast that is to come. what glorious work you do to help the world see Christ, one wedding at a time. �
May Ng
May Ng
2018-07-01T12:48:29+0000
Got my twins' 1 year old birthday cake from them and the cake was beautifully designed and tasted great 🙂 will use them again for subsequent birthday parties
Yuan Yc
Yuan Yc
2018-06-05T14:13:00+0000
I engaged Mana Pot for my wedding on 2/6/18 (Sat). Their buffet line decoration was so nice and the color matching was perfect. Jonathan and team came to set up the decoration the night before the wedding. I was told by him not to worry at all as they are very experience. And they really never disappointed me. The decoration and color matching turn out to be awesome. The foods, live station and desserts was awesome. All the guests enjoy the foods and the dessert was so delicious. Their Redang, laksa, beef and highly recommend their smoked ducks. It was awesome and most of the guests included ourselves love it � We invited nearly 280 guests and we only order 250 packs and the foods was just nice ( Muslim friends was excluded as this is their fasting month). Highly recommend for mana pot, not only services, foods, live station and decoration was so awesome. Thank you Mana Pot, Belicia, Jonathan for making our wedding lunch so memorable. God bless �
Tan Wan Ting
Tan Wan Ting
2018-05-08T10:55:54+0000
I recently engaged Manna Pot Catering for their buffet, dessert table & birthday cake for my Lo 1st birthday party. Belicia has helped me to liaise and convey what I want to her team. She understand what theme I have in mind and manage to put up a dessert table setup which was beyond my expectation. Buffet food was good and my guests enjoyed them. They also took quite fast to setup everything. Thanks Belicia & team for putting everything up!
Ally Lin Ailian
Ally Lin Ailian
2018-05-03T07:43:04+0000
Engaged Mannapot for our wedding reception because I saw their lovely setup at my friend's wedding. True enough, they did a great job at my too. Our guests also enjoyed the food (especially the laksa & roast beef) and gave us good feedback about it. Eileen & Belicia were also most helpful and always prompt in getting back to us on our queries. �
Melissa Aw
Melissa Aw
2018-04-24T10:54:24+0000
We engaged Manna Pot to cater for a lunch reception for our church wedding in April 2018. Our main point of contact was Belicia. It was very easy to liaise and communicate with them. We had lots of good reviews of the food from our friends and family, and the pricing is reasonable as well. Definitely would recommend them!
Sandy Woo
Sandy Woo
2018-04-13T09:23:34+0000
Hi Manna Pot, think the cleanliness of your staff needs to be improve. Totally disappointed to find a strand of hair in your mee siam. Feedback to your staffs and didnt get a detailed response at all. Please adviseee
Clara Tan
Clara Tan
2018-04-07T05:59:32+0000
Thank you Jonathan for such awesome service and the amazing decoration! I was so impressed when I stepped into the church. Not only that the food was amazing too!!!
JessIe Seet
JessIe Seet
2018-03-22T09:49:15+0000
We engaged Manna Pot catering for my brother’s housewarming party on 18 Mar 2018. Thanks to Eileen who provided very good recommendation as to what to order. The food are promptly delivered and set up by the staff and so far the comments we heard from the guests that they enjoyed the yummy food which are not salty . The prawn that they gave are not small size but medium size plus fresh : ) A big THANK YOU to the staff including the ones who delivered and set up the food plus collecting them later promptly : )
Stephanie Tan
Stephanie Tan
2018-03-11T00:44:45+0000
I have been ordering mannapot for yrs. All my guests commented that the mee sian n curry chix are very nice.
Lely Diana Dompas
Lely Diana Dompas
2018-03-10T12:12:09+0000
The food and decoration are good. But the portion seems too little. I order for 200 pax, and my guest come around 160 pax but seems the food just enough around 160-170pax.
Joy Khoo Sze Hui
Joy Khoo Sze Hui
2018-03-08T14:16:40+0000
Thankyou for accommodating and taking up my "last minute" order. � You did your very best for us and offered me your best advise. The food was very well received by my guests. A big thankyou to Eileen and team! 🙂
Eclair Lee Hui Yi
Eclair Lee Hui Yi
2018-03-08T03:50:43+0000
Get ready for a long review. I hired Mannapot for my church wedding as it was highly raved by many online users. I thought I would love them as I had eaten their food before at another church wedding at my church and since they claimed that they set up many times before at my church (which is true), I assumed that it would be a breeze working with them. Initially through email, I was liaising with Felicia/Belicia and all was well. They were really responsive though it took a bit of time. They did not force me to call them or hardsell their wedding packages (which I did not opt for due to the limited choice of food. I was very glad that I was able to email them and thus, have everything in black and white. However, the moment they passed me over to Jonathan, everything went downhill. 1. He asked to call which I did not comply to so he sent audio messages and typed messages which I was okay with as long as I have the information in black and white. 2. He began to hardsell the wedding decorations and sending many pictures. I asked for a picture of the simple decorations for the normal packages instead and it took him 3 days to send that. I was also okay. Then he told me to liaise with him offsite so that we did not need to go down to the site and that he would send me the layout. Again I complied and said okay. My wedding was on 3 March and he sent me only on 26 Feb which is on the same week as my wedding. What if we needed to go down? My schedule that week was terrible as all brides would know. What irked me back then was the fact that he could entertain me on that day itself when selling me their decorations but when asked for the normal picture or the layout, it took him 3 days later...hmm. Food for thought? 3. He told me he would set up overnight which I was shocked as I had already spent some time liaising with Felicia/Belicia on the fact that the church had an event the night before my wedding and there should not be any set up as the space for the food was taken up by parking space. Felicia/Belicia assured me that they would come on 3 March to ensure set up before 12pm and they would need about 45 minutes. I asked my friend who got Mannapot too and she said they left their equipment the night before but did not set up till the next morning. Their coordinator was Jonathan but he was on MC so it was changed to John and they were pleased with his services. (They did not like Jonathan that much but did not elaborate.) When I told him that I had already liaised with Felicia/Belicia and that it was impossible to set up on that night, he kept trying to ask for it until he complied and said 45 minutes to set up so I presumed it was 11.15am on 3 March which I was okay. 4. On the day before, I was busy decorating the church hall starting from 4pm. I was shocked to see the equipment from Mannapot all bundled up outside but did not think of it much as long as they did not set up. Later that evening, someone came to set up. I was absolutely terrified as that space was already converted into carpark space! My fiance (then) immediately asked him what was going on. When we looked at his schedule, there was no name given at the timeslot but there were names at other timeslots (none of which was ours) so we did not know if it was ours. But he claimed that it was for a wedding so we called the church admin to come down to check. The church admin was furious indeed! We called Jonathan and he said he did not ask anyone to go down but when I asked him to talk to him, he said no need. After the phone call, the person was still very lost. We had to affirm that he needed to leave so he started packing up. 5. At 9pm or so, another guy came again. (Trying their luck, these guys!!!) He asked if can set up. Can you imagine how busy we were at that point of time and these people kept coming to disturb our preparation? Again we said no. He said come 7am set up? We said no. The church admin also strongly emphasised to him that if anything was lost because no one was there, none of us would be liable. 6. I heard about this only after the wedding. They actually came to set up to set up at 7.45am when my helpers only came at 9am. Can you imagine what would happen if things disappear? This is despite telling them to stick to the agreement of setting up after 10 and they said yeah 45minutes to set up to get ready for 12. 7. My buffet is stated to last from 12pm to 2pm. In any event, we can call to request for earlier removal. Guests finished most of the food and were leaving by 1.30pm. My food I/C called at 1plus. They did not come. He called again and Mannapot claimed that they had already sent people down to clean up but people were still taking food. That was strange because I, the bride, was the only one still eating. Nobody was at the buffet tables. The only queue (short one) was at the icecream live station not from Mannapot that was stationed far far away. I mean, you can come at your stipulated time if you cannot cope. But you SHOULD NOT LIE and tell us that people came when obviously they did not. Ended up my poor food IC waited there till 2plus. They did not turn up at 2pm. All in all, it was not a breeze dealing with them during the hectic week. Too much effort and too tiring to deal with them repeatedly trying their luck and not clearing on time. The food is good though, especially the pineapple rice but surprisingly, not many people like the mussels. 3 stars added for Felicia/Belicia and the food. 2 stars deducted for Jonathan and those nonsense. Quite disappointed to kena this and we felt so bad for the food IC.
Xiaoting Fong
Xiaoting Fong
2018-02-20T03:06:50+0000
I got to know about Manna Pot through word of mouth, and my area of work is event-intensive and I decided to give them a try. Their food is of great quality, and they have always been very consistent. Eileen especially, has been very helpful and accommodating to my requests in terms of last-minute changes and tries her best to curate menu selections to suit my needs. Manna Pot's customer service is the best I have ever encountered and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for wallet-friendly (and good food!) catering services 🙂 Big shout-out to Eileen as well, who is the main driving force of Manna Pot essentially! ^^
Lay Fang
Lay Fang
2018-02-19T07:15:21+0000
I am a repeat customer. Love everything about it. The service, the food and the decor. Thank you Belicia and team for the wonderful experience. I’m definitely coming back !
Yang Lijuan
Yang Lijuan
2018-02-11T13:14:25+0000
I engaged them for my baby 1st birthday party and I am very pleased. Received lots of positive feedback that the food was great and the cake is delicious from my guests. Im very happy that they did a wonderful job for my dessert table and I love it so much. All the desserts was yummy too! I love it! Special thanks to Elieen, Belicia and the team..thank you so much guys!
Jin Yen
Jin Yen
2018-01-22T04:01:22+0000
Xin Yi
Xin Yi
2018-01-14T15:18:38+0000
Excellent service from Eileen. She followed up with email when she did not receive my order because my husband ordered thru Keng Tee. Set up was nice with pink overlay, balloons and teddy bear. Food was delicious especially mee siam goreng, butter garlic fried rice, honey glazed mid wings and samosa. Will definitely order for future events. �
Nessa Ning
Nessa Ning
2018-01-14T07:00:17+0000
Had a great second experience with Manna Pot for our housewarming! Despite my late order, they were very accommodating and friendly. Also made a request last minute that was attended to. 🙂 Appreciate Eileen for all the help and support!
Lin Qx
Lin Qx
2018-01-07T23:42:10+0000
Thank you Manna Pot for the delicious food and beautiful setup for my girl’s 1 year old birthday. Guests gave good feedback about your food! Eileen was really friendly and gave good advices during the booking! I’ll go back to Manna Pot again for my next event! 🙂
Angelina Jasper Tan
Angelina Jasper Tan
2018-01-06T15:16:09+0000
I would like to give a special shout out to Eileen for making my daughter's first birthday party such a wonderful event !!! the live stall service was good, food was awesome and the set up looked amazing ..not forgetting the dessert table ! everyone was in awe with the range of dessert provided and the birthday cake totally exceed my expectation ! Eileen was really patient and even try her best to meet all my demanding request ! thank you once again for making our party such a lovely one !
Tatap Warisan
Tatap Warisan
2018-01-02T15:53:41+0000
Sonia W L Lim
Sonia W L Lim
2017-12-11T17:18:24+0000
I think Facebook should allow a 10/10 rating as Manna pot truly deserves it. We ordered for our wedding and everybody enjoyed the food! As a bride on that day itself, I was seen gorging on the buffet spread by Manna pot instead of the food provided by the hotel. Having tasted other caterers, I still come back to Manna pot time after time. Friends whom I recommended Manna pot to also commented that the food is of great quality. �
Karen Lim
Karen Lim
2017-12-09T13:38:44+0000
Mak Wenjing
Mak Wenjing
2017-12-05T04:31:18+0000
Engaged Manna Pot as our lunch reception vendor at a sky garden wedding after reading many positive reviews of it online. Eileen was very friendly and prompt in answering all requests and Johnathan went beyond and above to ensure that the food aspect goes smoothly during the wedding. He went to the venue twice to do site reece and was present throughout the actual day to ensure that things go smoothly. We engaged the gelato booth too and it was highly raved by guests. Deco is brilliant and I highly recommend Manna Pot to all who are thinking of having food catering for any events.
Lisa Wong
Lisa Wong
2017-11-18T13:43:06+0000
Thank you Manna Pot for the lovely dessert table specially customised for my daughter’s first birthday. As always, they’ve served yummy desserts and my guests were all raving about it. Once again, thank you!
Lisa Chan
Lisa Chan
2017-10-23T07:38:03+0000
Renee Lee
Renee Lee
2017-10-18T01:25:49+0000
Booked Manna Pot Catering for a corporate event and the service and food delivered were excellent! Really happy to have chosen them as my caterer 😀 Highly recommend!
Joanna Goy
Joanna Goy
2017-10-11T05:45:01+0000
Ordered for my daughter’s 100 day celebrating! The deco is awesome, the food is awesome and the sales person Eileen is awesome!
Theodore Yap
Theodore Yap
2017-10-04T16:27:22+0000
Few weeks ago I ordered the Luxurious Buffet Package for 20pax for my Dad's 70th birthday, probably the most expensive on their menu. Eileen was the salesperson and was brilliant throughout and followed through her calls and ensured that we got everything we needed. She looked after our budget, was honest on her competitors, and ensured that only when both parties me and her could be satisfied before going ahead with the order. If only more catering salespeople could be like her! Like any other buffet dinners, we will always be anticipating what we have ordered, whether we made the right choice, whether we "gambled" on the correct caterer and I won't leave you with my own opinion on the food as I will be bias (of course I'd say it's good even if it isn't to save face) but let's just say I've not seen one guest ate less than two servings. Words cannot do justice to the overall experience. Just try it and if not nice then write your own review lor. If nice then don't copy my review k.
Yen Do
Yen Do
2017-09-29T10:03:54+0000
I booked catering and cake for daughter 1st birthday, following the recommendation of a friend. Eileen called me the next day after i wrote an email through their website and she was very helpful. She advised me the reasonable choices for my budget with an upgrade of noodle to laksha (which was very nice). The cake was also customized as per my request. And my friends said it was very nice. Everybody loved the food (my guests are from everywhere around the world). They loved the butter chicken, grilled fish, and Laksha. I loved golden prawn and the cereal tofu. The fondant cake was abit dry in the AC room but when we brough it out and tried again it was just yum. The uncle who set up the buffet was very helpful too. he advised me to move the food to another corner of the room to avoid impacting the dessert table. Later those who came to clean the stuffs were also nice enough to lend us the trolley to shift our stuffs from the function hall to our appartment. I want to treat my guests with good food and they helped me do so with very reasonable package. The only downside is the remained food wont stay long in fridge after the event, but that's normal for catering food. So, highly recommended.
Kua Hwee Cheng
Kua Hwee Cheng
2017-09-27T11:21:13+0000
Grace Wu
Grace Wu
2017-09-26T07:07:48+0000
They were the caterer for my events which had abt 700 guests in all over two days. Eileen who handled our orders was most helpful, flexible and generous. The food was of good quality too. The fried Mee Siam n ice jelly dessert are super yums. I have no hesitation in recommending them and I must say, they contributed in no small part to the success of my community events. Thanks manna pot! : )
Yvonne Wong
Yvonne Wong
2017-09-26T00:57:28+0000
I would like to thank Eileen for her very good service that even custom made menu to match our need for my company event. The food is very nice, especially the BBQ food! Delicious! The delivery is also on time. A good catering that I want to recommend to my friends.
Jansen Ng
Jansen Ng
2017-09-12T15:07:04+0000
Mannapot was our caterer during our 6days event, and their food never fail to make us satisfied. Their service staff are also friendly and overall it was a great experience!
Eileen KidsareLovee
Eileen KidsareLovee
2017-08-14T05:38:46+0000
Really thank you Manna Pot for ensuring quality in their food and services! We catered from Manna Pot for a wedding and they not only delivered on time but also ensured that the layout and aesthetics appealed to the crowd. My guests really enjoyed the food and ambience! Special thanks to Belicia and Jonathan for being so thoughtful and efficient! Will definitely recommend for all functions!
Lin Wei Wei
Lin Wei Wei
2017-08-13T08:24:46+0000
First of all, I would like to thank Eileen for accomodating to my requests. Delivery was prompt and food were sumptuous 🙂 From the feedback I have gathered from my guests, they liked the Nyonya Laksa, Grilled fish fillet and Chocolate Eclairs. Great job, Manna Pot!
Christine Kwong
Christine Kwong
2017-08-12T15:50:23+0000
Thank u manna pot. I wish i had known abt ur company earlier.. U made my baby boy birthday perfect. My guests love ur food. I will definitely recommend to others. Great food, prompt in delivery. From a v satisfied customer. Thumbs up!
Ziyi Yeo
Ziyi Yeo
2017-07-17T04:41:05+0000
I would like to give my thanks to the company for making my daughter's 1st birthday party at Changi Civil Service Club a great success! We are really pleased with the overall service. 1: customer service officer (I believe her name is Elieen) : She has a very nice lady to talk to and even offered to match the table skirting according to my dessert table, which I have engaged another vendor to do it. She also kindly advised us on the selection of food choices and variety of dishes to have. We really want to thank her as we understand that she has really help to provide the best within our budget! 2: people in-charge for setting up the venue ( especially Brennen): He has displayed excellent service throughout the whole event. My husband offered to give him an angbao for helping out in the event, and to our surprise, he rejected the angbao and returned it to us! He has also done an excellent job in setting up the buffet line and my guests kept telling me that the decor was very well-done! p/s: the officer of the civil service club told us that someone from manna pot has went down to take the measurement a few days prior to the event, and they are equally surprise that our buffet catering provides such a wonderful service! Thank you!!! Overall, we are really thankful for making the correct choice for this important event. Thank you manna pot!!!
Ruix Lee
Ruix Lee
2017-07-11T14:17:09+0000
Ordered buffet from manna pot for my guodali. Food portion was big and my family members were full of praise for the dishes! price is very reasonable. staff, regardless of setup or tear down, was professional and asked for feedback for improvement which was definitely commendable! Would definitely order from them if i need any catering in future!
Jonathan Wong
Jonathan Wong
2017-07-11T02:53:45+0000
Engaged mannapot for my wedding ceremony and absolutely loved it! The food was top notch and didn't taste like buffet food at all. Had great feedback from my guests that they enjoyed the food. Would like to specially thank Eileen for her all-out awesome service. She gave us so many useful tips, suggestions and made so many provisions! Really appreciate her willingness to go the extra mile - that's why we've also engaged mannapot for our house warming! Overall, really really glad we chose mannapot. Brilliant service and fantastic food! 🙂
Jonavan Lee
Jonavan Lee
2017-07-02T20:35:27+0000
Been to more than 20 events that catered from Manna Pot and not once did it disappoint. Their consistency in quality is commendable�
Alex Tiang
Alex Tiang
2017-07-02T14:37:46+0000
Awesome. Food was well prepared and the taste was way beyond my expectations. Delivery was also on time! When I first contacted manna pot, I thought that I will be getting a sub-par service. However, it was the opposite. The contact person was very friendly and always ensured that nothing goes wrong. My guests were really happy and commented on how good the food really was. I would definitely go for manna pot again!
Cady Minyen
Cady Minyen
2017-06-25T10:30:02+0000
Ordered the Ultimate Value A for 过大礼 at my mum's place. Food was really good. Friends and relatives loved the food! Everyone took the namecard with them for future order. First time ordering from Manna Pot Catering. They had been helpful. Food arrived early and customer service from staff was great! Thank you! Will definitely patronise again!
Michelle Liew
Michelle Liew
2017-06-13T03:53:42+0000
Eileen was on the ball with serving us from the first email. I appreciated her responsiveness to emails. The entire catering service provided was of great value and quality. It is a one stop for decoration and good food. I highly recommend it for weddings. Side note, the laksa got many compliments from our guests! Order it if you like laksa!
Jaques Yew
Jaques Yew
2017-05-20T03:23:41+0000
Had my daughter's 16th Birthday planned by Mannapot. The service was good & I'm impressed. Eileen & Belicia tried to accede to my request & they came out w a wonderful design for my dessert table & back drop. The balloon cloud was a wow factor & the desserts tasted great. Only thing is I wish there were more deco on the dessert table itself but I was stIll happy w the overall design. The buffet spread was good. The BBQ chicken & the laksa were delicious. My guests raved abt the laksa and many of them took second helpings. Overall, I m very happy w the service and food from Mannapot. They are eager to please and willing to work with the customers to bring the experience to another level . Many thanks to Eileen for being so patient w me dur the planning process . Thanks to Belicia too, for coming down personally to do up my dessert table. I'm one happy customer. The only thing is I wish that the night lasted longer. Cos the dessert table was really gorgeous. Thank you once again.
Shela Yeo
Shela Yeo
2017-05-11T02:27:35+0000
Thank you for sponsoring the scrumptious buffet for our Dec 16 100 Days Bash. Super love the Tsum Tsum dessert table!
Yvaine Ko
Yvaine Ko
2017-05-07T13:41:16+0000
Ordered Manna Pot for bb 100 days bash. Impressed by their prompt responses and arrangement. I ordered on fri and the event was on sun. With such a short notice, they heed to all my expectations. Thumbs up for that. Food wise, i didnt get to try at all (sadly) as i was busy entertaining. But from the comments given by guests, they are relatively delicious except for "hong kong mee" which was told to be a bit too sweet. Regardless, this is one cartering service i will definitely patron again. 4 stars cos i didnt get to try the food myself. Do hope that i will have chance to try them somewhere soon so i can personally taste the food and give them a 5 stars rating. Nevertheless, thank you!
Jesinta Chen
Jesinta Chen
2017-05-07T07:43:47+0000
Thank you Mannapot for sponsoring us the Tsum Tsum dessert table for the 100days bash the buffet was awesome and will definitely order for my future event. #dec2016babiesbash
Patrick Goh
Patrick Goh
2017-04-17T04:40:28+0000
1st of all , would like to thank Eileen for being so accommodating to my request for my baby girl full month . And the team for setting up the buffet. The guest love the food we cater. Being in this industries for the past 14 years, never had I order a caterer before and my 1st time placing an order was with manna pot. And of course definitely it won't be my last time ordering from them. Once again thank you for the sumptuous food and set up.
Caryll Ng
Caryll Ng
2017-04-09T08:55:29+0000
Order Manna Pot for 1st Birthday. Food was good and enough for 2nd serving. I had bad experience with famous caterer, food ran out halfway. The uncle who came to setup was nice too. He gave opinion on how we should set our table as our function are small. Will go for Manna Pot again.
Alene Choo
Alene Choo
2017-03-19T18:11:41+0000
Had Mannapot for both my wedding lunch reception and my girl's first birthday and they're awesome! The dessert table and decor had my guests singing praises and the food is good and affordable too! The staff were friendly and accommodating too. (:
Jeanne Cheng
Jeanne Cheng
2017-02-27T17:21:26+0000
Manna Pot catered for 140 pax for my Chinese New Year open house. The food was fabulous, the service was simply wonderful. From management to the service staff, they showed professionalism and dedication. My guests gave good feedback.
Steven Lim
Steven Lim
2017-02-14T09:31:12+0000
Delicious food!! Ordered CNY package and my relatives were raving how yummy the food was. Thanks @[614641230:Eileen Cedric] for the recomendation!!! Will definitely order from them again.
Joanne Tay
Joanne Tay
2017-01-20T05:20:54+0000
Manna Pot did the catering for my church wedding reception, and I have only praise for them. All along the way, they were extremely accommodating to my requests and patient with my questions. Belicia was very helpful and reassuring, and Jonathan came down the day before to recce the place and plan out where everything would go. Everything was thoroughly and detailedly taken care of, and true enough, everything went well and smoothly on the AD. The decoration was very beautifully put together, and was exactly what I had in mind. The food was, of course, excellent, and we received many compliments about the great tasting food, especially the mee siam (live station), kueh pie tee (DIY station) and chicken rendang. All in all, we strongly recommend them!
PZhen Goh
PZhen Goh
2016-11-08T03:52:01+0000
Irene Yee
Irene Yee
2016-10-30T01:46:39+0000
Good service! Delicious food! Wonderful setup with bears and helium balloons! Our guests are all thumbs up for Manna Pot's food, service, decoration, etc. This is our first order with Manna Pot, but definitely not the last as we are greatly impressed by them. Our party started at around 6pm and the delivery guy was supposed to come back to collect the trays at 9.30pm, but we were shocked to see him back at 8.15pm. We were more shocked when he kept apologising to us. Later, we realised that it's just because the decoration was not the correct one. Actually the decoration was a bonus to us as we had intended for a simple buffet. Thus, the decoration is already a surprised and their fast action to show their apology further surprised us and greatly impressed everyone present. Thanks Manna Pot for making the birthday celebration of my girl, Nephew and Cousin, Jia Ming, a success.
Audrey Kwan
Audrey Kwan
2016-09-26T17:15:19+0000
Cheap and good!!(: I never write reviews, but everyone just kept raving about how good the food was�, and I think this would help future prospective customers. Food: Catered the Great Value Buffet A for 50 pax for my 21st bday party and ordered Yang Chow Fried Rice, Hong Kong Noodles, Mixed Vegetables with Shiitake, Honey Glazed Mid Wing (this was fantastic!), Sweet and Sour Fish (this too!), Breaded Scallop, Mango Pudding with Cocktail and Lychee Cordial. Also topped up with Oreo Cheesecakes and Chocolate Eclairs which were awesome, totally didn't regret! My friends were all telling me that every dish tasted great and went back for multiple servings, even till the last minute! Had little left overs (mainly the carbs). Service: There was only one man who singlehandedly came to deliver the food and do the set up, and he had to bring everything up the stairs to the second floor coz there wasnt a lift. Yet he did it happily and set everything up fast!(: Came on time to set up and pack up later too. Others: The set up was a pleasant surprise, we were impressed! There were simple helium balloons and pretty buntings lining the table on top of the normal setup. Was really generous and sweet of them to do add that pretty touch for no extra charge! Overall: Would definitely recommend and go for this again! Good job and thanks Mannapot(:
Jason Tay
Jason Tay
2016-07-09T15:01:12+0000
Contacted Manna Pot Catering on a very short notice as another company was very unprofessional in the way they handled the order. Not only Manna Pot accepted the order, they exceeded my expectations. Food was delicious and the decorations were nice. To complete the experience, was their service level. In my many experience with catering companies, most delivery staff are a grumpy bunch of guys but the guys who came were polite and friendly. Special Thanks to Belicia and the crew who made the Baby shower a success!
Evon Tan
Evon Tan
2016-06-13T05:16:56+0000
Good excellent service. My buffet start at 2pm. They came at 1pm. Benson is friendly and helpful give us the choice to choose the table cloth colour. They even set up bears and balloon in blue for my baby boy. Tks so much!!!
John Thang
John Thang
2016-03-16T08:05:37+0000
Ng Hwee Choon
Ng Hwee Choon
2016-03-12T15:45:07+0000
Ordered Ultimate Value A for baby girl shower and food was great! Thank you Manna Pot for the baby shower deco - was a pleasant surprise since I only ordered a regular buffet. We also met your delivery & set-up guy Mr Benson Ng who was full of smiles and positive attitude in his job! More than just doing the set-up, he interacted with us and offered suggestions for our room set-up too. Very nice service from him and would like to thank him for the extra mile he has taken in his job! 🙂
Sixuan Koh
Sixuan Koh
2016-02-27T14:25:26+0000
Jade Lim Huishan
Jade Lim Huishan
2016-02-05T08:14:51+0000
Manna Pot provides excellent service and delicious food. Their food is raved and loved by many, they specialise menu for my wedding! And my guest has raved no other caterer food they tried can be better than this. 🙂 thank you Manna Pot.
Sherry Ng
Sherry Ng
2015-12-29T14:42:16+0000
Had them for my baby's full month in sept'15 based on my friend Audrey's recommendation, food was great! For Augustlicious Party ( booked by Audrey ) & also most recently a xmas mini buffet, the food was good and portions generous. Keep up the good work and maintain the standard! Thanks for all the hard work put in!
Swee Hoon Ng
Swee Hoon Ng
2015-10-05T01:14:24+0000
First time ordering buffet from Manna Pot and for my baby's full month celebration. The setup was nicely done and food very well received from my guests. Highly recommend if you haven't given it a try.
Lin Lin
Lin Lin
2015-09-25T09:35:29+0000
Joyce O. Lim
Joyce O. Lim
2015-04-14T16:45:04+0000
Junjie Ye
Junjie Ye
2015-01-17T02:33:45+0000
Nor Zah
Nor Zah
2014-11-28T02:22:29+0000
Chee Keong
Chee Keong
2014-10-09T04:33:33+0000
Next Reviews